Pakistan News

Who will join Shehbaz Sharif’s cabinet? Name list ready

Who will join Shahbaz Sharif's cabinet

Who will join Shehbaz Sharif’s cabinet? Name list ready: After the success of the no-confidence motion of the Prime Minister, Shehbaz Sharif is likely to be elected the new Prime Minister, which will be decided in today’s National Assembly session.

A possible list of names has been prepared regarding who will join Shehbaz Sharif’s cabinet.

In this regard, sources said that the members to be included in the first phase of the cabinet of the new government have been selected.

Sources said that Mohsin Dawar, Aslam Bhootani, Khawaja Saad Rafique, Marriyum Aurangzeb, Khawaja Asif, Khurram Dastgir Khan, Rana Sanaullah, Murtaza Javed Abbasi, and Sherry Rehman, Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar and Shazia Marri from Pakistan Peoples Party will be in the new government. There is a strong possibility that the ministry will be given.

Sources claim that Muttahida Qaumi Movement will also get governorship and two ministries in Sindh while PPP will be given a governorship in Punjab.

Sources also claim that the best ministry is likely to be given to Tariq Bashir Cheema

Sources also said that Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) has not yet decided on the names of the two ministries.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button